Mercedes-Benz
Ben Giffin - Dealer Principal

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 027 705 4557
ben.giffin@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Jon Aldridge - Pre-Owned and Commercial Sales Manager
Management, Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 910 141
jon.aldridge@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Bryan Parris - Service Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
bryan.parris@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Richard Wallace - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
richard.wallace@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Eric Zhang - New Car Sales Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 665 659
eric.zhang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Mahen Liyana - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 080 90298
Mahen.Liyana@mbbotany.co.nz
Chrissy Tang - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 0267 9819
chrissy.tang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Tim Tsoumas - Commercial Vehicle Specialist

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 027 700 2355
tim.tsoumas@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans new
Charles Geng - Pre-Owned Sales Consutant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 033 2107
charles.geng@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Bede Lambert - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 910 365
bede.lambert@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Caitlin Hale - Accounts Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
caitlin.hale@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Avinash Kumaran - Financial Controller

Tel: 09 394 7704
avinash.kumaran@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Petra Oberholzer - Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 918 670
petra.oberholzer@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Melissa Randell-Clark - Accounts Assistant
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
melissa.randell-clark@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Annemari Diederiks - Warranty Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
annemari.diederiks@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Ricky Green - Trade Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
ricky.green@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Nick Loseby - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
Nick.Loseby@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Pierre Smit - Service Advisor

Tel: 09 535 8889
pierre.smit@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Ryan Subritzky - Marketing Executive

Tel: 09 535 8889
ryan.subritzky@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Darsh Chokshi - Sales Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
darsh.chokshi@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Savannah Cook - Frontline Receptionist

Tel: 09 535 8889
savannah.cook@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, French