Mercedes-Benz
Jeremy Spicer - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 027 700 0077
jeremy.spicer@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Bryan Parris - Service Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
bryan.parris@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Elliot Shaw - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management, Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 314 112
elliot.shaw@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Eric Song - New Car Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 678 899
eric.song@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Richard Wallace - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
richard.wallace@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Andy Chueh - New Cars Sales Cadet

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 268 2768
sales@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Nick Dobson - New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 08369 567
nick.dobson@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Adam Fu - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 686868
adam.fu@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Mahen Liyana - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 080 90298
Mahen.Liyana@mbbotany.co.nz
Tim Tsoumas - Commercial Vehicle Specialist

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 027 700 2355
tim.tsoumas@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Vans new
Georgina Bolland - Used Car Sales Consultant
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
georgina.bolland@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Vinit Datt - Used Car Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 077 7792
vinit.datt@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Bin Xu - Used Car Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 356 183
bin.xu@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Caitlin Hale - Accounts Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
caitlin.hale@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Petra Oberholzer - Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 918 670
petra.oberholzer@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Melissa Randell-Clark - Accounts Assistant
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
melissa.randell-clark@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Annemari Diederiks - Warranty Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
annemari.diederiks@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Ricky Green - Trade Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
ricky.green@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Pierre Smit - Service Advisor

Tel: 09 535 8889
pierre.smit@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Katie Watts - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
katie.watts@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Darsh Chokshi - Sales Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
darsh.chokshi@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Savannah Cook - Frontline Receptionist

Tel: 09 535 8889
savannah.cook@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, French
Dawn Te Whata - Marketing Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
dawn.tewhata@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English