Jeremy Spicer - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
jeremy.spicer@mbbotany.co.nz
Elliot Shaw - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management, Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
elliot.shaw@mbbotany.co.nz
Eric Song - New Car Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
eric.song@mbbotany.co.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ricky Green - Trade Specialist
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
ricky.green@mbbotany.co.nz
Caitlin Hale - Accounts Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
caitlin.hale@mbbotany.co.nz
Petra Oberholzer - Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
petra.oberholzer@mbbotany.co.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Bryan Parris - Service Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
bryan.parris@mbbotany.co.nz
Tim Tsoumas - Commercial Vehicle Specialist

Tel: 09 535 8889
tim.tsoumas@mbbotany.co.nz
Contact Person for: Vans new
Richard Wallace - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
richard.wallace@mbbotany.co.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Vinit Datt - Used Car Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
vinit.datt@mbbotany.co.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Nick Dobson - New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
nick.dobson@mbbotany.co.nz
Adam Fu - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
adam.fu@mbbotany.co.nz
Hannah Main - New Car Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
hannah.main@mbbotany.co.nz
Pierre Smit - Service Advisor

Tel: 09 535 8889
pierre.smit@mbbotany.co.nz
Dawn Te Whata - Marketing Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
dawn.tewhata@mbbotany.co.nz
Katie Watts - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
katie.watts@mbbotany.co.nz
Bin Xu - Used Car Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
bin.xu@mbbotany.co.nz
Darsh Chokshi - Sales Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
darsh.chokshi@mbbotany.co.nz
Georgina Bolland - Used Car Sales Consultant
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
georgina.bolland@mbbotany.co.nz
Andy Chueh - New Cars Sales Cadet

Tel: 09 535 8889
sales@mbbotany.co.nz
Savannah Cook - Frontline Receptionist

Tel: 09 535 8889
savannah.cook@mbbotany.co.nz
Annemari Diederiks - Warranty Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
annemari.diederiks@mbbotany.co.nz
Melissa Randell-Clark - Accounts Assistant
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
melissa.randell-clark@armstrongs.co.nz