Mercedes-Benz
Jon Aldridge - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 910 141
jon.aldridge@mbbotany.co.nz
Brodie Marchant - New Vehicle Sales Manager
AMG Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 428 880
brodie.marchant@mbbotany.co.nz
Steve Mason - Service Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 081 10732
steve.mason@mbbotany.co.nz
Petra Oberholzer - Business Manager
Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 918 670
petra.oberholzer@mbbotany.co.nz
Rudi Van Dyk - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 027 880 5990
rudi.vandyk@mbbotany.co.nz
Pierre Smit - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
pierre.smit@mbbotany.co.nz
Chrissy Tang - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 0267 9819
chrissy.tang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Malan Gericke - Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 673 876
malan.gericke@mbbotany.co.nz
Lee Li - Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 027 662 3456
lee.li@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Julian van der Plank - Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 022 611 7118
julian.vanderplank@mbbotany.co.nz
Jia Yang - Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 065 2519
jia.yang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Antony Tansey - Service Advisor

Tel: 09 394 7714
antony.tansey@mbbotany.co.nz
Don Wickramasinghe - Service Advisor

Tel: 09 535 8889
don.wickramasinghe@mbbotany.co.nz
Travis Pullen - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
travis.pullen@armstrongs.co.nz
Ashika Khan - Costing Clerk

Tel: 09 535 8889
ashika.khan@mbbotany.co.nz
Annemari Diederiks - Warranty Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
annemari.diederiks@mbbotany.co.nz
Darsh Chokshi - Sales Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
darsh.chokshi@mbbotany.co.nz
Charlotte Ambrose Frontline Administrator

Tel: 09 535 8889
mercedes.reception@mbbotany.co.nz
Ryan Subritzky - Dealership Marketing Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
ryan.subritzky@mbbotany.co.nz