Mercedes-Benz
Brendon Mearns - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
brendon.mearns@mbbotany.co.nz
Jon Aldridge - Pre-Owned & Commercial Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 910 141
jon.aldridge@mbbotany.co.nz
Shaun Clay - Service Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
shaun.clay@armstrongs.co.nz
Petra Oberholzer - Business Manager
Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 918 670
petra.oberholzer@mbbotany.co.nz
Pierre Smit - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
pierre.smit@mbbotany.co.nz
Mahen Liyana - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 080 90298
Mahen.Liyana@mbbotany.co.nz
Brodie Marchant - AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 428 880
brodie.marchant@mbbotany.co.nz
Chrissy Tang - New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 0267 9819
chrissy.tang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Lee Li - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 027 662 3456
lee.li@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Jia Yang - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile: 021 065 2519
jia.yang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Don Wickramasinghe - Service Advisor

Tel: 09 535 8889
don.wickramasinghe@mbbotany.co.nz
Travis Pullen - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
travis.pullen@armstrongs.co.nz
Jayant Sharma - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
jayant.sharma@armstrongs.co.nz
Annemari Diederiks - Warranty Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
annemari.diederiks@mbbotany.co.nz
Caitlin Hale - Accounts Manager

Tel: 09 394 7730
caitlin.hale@mbbotany.co.nz
Darsh Chokshi - Sales Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
darsh.chokshi@mbbotany.co.nz
Sam Kooperberg - Frontline Administrator

Tel: 09 535 8889
mercedes.reception@mbbotany.co.nz
Ryan Subritzky - Dealership Marketing Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
ryan.subritzky@mbbotany.co.nz