Mercedes-Benz
Brendon Mearns - Dealer Principal

Tel: 09 535 8889
brendon.mearns@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Jon Aldridge - Pre-Owned & Commercial Sales Manager
Management, Used Car Sales
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 910 141
jon.aldridge@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Bryan Parris - Service Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
bryan.parris@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Chrissy Tang - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 0267 9819
chrissy.tang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Richard Wallace - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 914 454
richard.wallace@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Eric Zhang - New Car & Commercial Sales Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 665 659
eric.zhang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Shwan Karim - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 104 0475
shwan.karim@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Mahen Liyana - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 080 90298
Mahen.Liyana@mbbotany.co.nz
Brodie Marchant - AMG Vehicle Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 428 880
brodie.marchant@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Michael Peng - New Car Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 259 7115
michael.peng@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Jia Yang - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 065 2519
jia.yang@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Bede Lambert - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 910 365
bede.lambert@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Lee Li - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 027 662 3456
lee.li@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Avinash Kumaran - Financial Controller

Tel: 09 394 7704
avinash.kumaran@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Petra Oberholzer - Business Manager
Customer Services, Management
Tel: 09 535 8889
Mobile:: 021 918 670
petra.oberholzer@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Zelda Reynders - Accounts Adminstrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
zelda.reynders@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Ryan Subritzky - Marketing Manager

Tel: 09 535 8889
ryan.subritzky@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Annemari Diederiks - Warranty Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
annemari.diederiks@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Nick Loseby - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 535 8889
Nick.Loseby@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Pierre Smit - Service Advisor

Tel: 09 535 8889
pierre.smit@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Darsh Chokshi - Sales Administrator
Customer Services
Tel: 09 535 8889
darsh.chokshi@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English
Savannah Cook - Frontline Receptionist

Tel: 09 535 8889
savannah.cook@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English, French
Jayant Sharma - Parts Advisior

Tel: 09 394 7701
jayant.sharma@mbbotany.co.nz
Languages: English